There is nothing as powerful as an idea who’s time has come..

Marina is not the story. She is just the story teller. We the characters, will create it's ending..

Its no secret that I think South America is poised at a crossroads with one the greatest opportunities to do something different, to choose a new path, a new way and thus create a new journey. This continent brings me so much hope, tangible hope.

When I first encountered Marina Silva’s story, I knew it would be a story I would continue reading and following, and as it grew in potential and positivity I have been able to share with you, a glimpse of what she can offer. My latest Positive News article explores her offering and why it is needed.
You can read it here (the website is in a re-design process…will look sharper in April): Read some Positivity
As always I welcome your feedback.

Leave a Reply

